uBradio Salon Presents: Soda Jerks! 4th Sundaes on DFM.nu!

Starting this Sunday (and every 4th Sundae of the month), two new permanent (until they die) interns at uBradio Salon’s Chakra Chimp uBkitchens have volunteered to entertain your ear-holes monthly, curating a cacophonic soda fountain of bits of words accompanied by noises, via the magic of the internet.

Reluctantly sponsored by veteran sodajerks pxe & dAs, your pain will be theirs as well.
Make sure to bring a pocketful of quarters—you’ll want to play these sodajerks’ juke box.

Sunday, October 24, 2021
5:00pm-7:00pm Pacific
0.00-2.00 GMT / 2.00-4.00 CEST
UB RADIO SALON no. 719
SodaJerks Present: 4th Sundae
with guest hosts:
univac + Austin Rich

live audio broadcast via
DFM Radio International
https://dfm.nu/
LISTEN via the RADIO STREAM: > STEREO.dfm.nu or MONO.dfm.nu
(more stream choices at DFM.nu)
or radio player at UBUIBI.org

CHAT link on DFM.nu page
DISCORD chat: https://discord.com/invite/fJJgtQM

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s